ORGANISE

Organise, she says. Organise. How do I do that when from age 16 I said: “Chaos is my mother!”

Organise.- I want to organise! It took me an hour to find my laptop this morning. It was not a pretty sight. Oh how I want to be organised.

I want to have breakfast ready at seven thirty. The table laid with a white tablecloth and a blue milk jug, filled to the brim with fresh milk which I had remembered to buy on my way home… and the knives, forks and spoons all ready like a platoon of soldiers marching accross the table. I want to remember on top of all this precision, to have the breakfast cooked as well. That would really be impressive.

If I can do this with breakfast, just think what I can do with the rest of the day!

Fancy Jugs 7 Turksvy kl

5 thoughts on “ORGANISE

    • Ja, veral as dit nie in ‘n mens se aard is om georganiseerd te wees nie. Met die jare het ek egter agtergekom dat, hoewel ek heeltemal kan floreer in die ‘hiccups’ van chaos, ek tog veel beter doen wanneer alles in plek is, goed georganiseerd en goed beplan. So ek probeer nou maar ‘n goue middeweg volg. Nie te veel tyd aan organisasie nie, maar genoeg om dinge vlot te laat verloop.

Lewer kommentaar

